Board Members

The PMI Canberra's constitution can be download from here. The list of board members for the year 2022 is provided below.

Yannick Arekion


Atul (Ash) Sharma

Vice President

Dr Saad Saleem

Secretary, Public Officer & Director Technology

Sampath Subramanien

Director Marketing

Lincoln Gonsalves


Vy Vu

Director Membership

Danielle Mako

Director Event

Venkat Kambala

Director Publications

Larissa Goncalez

Director Special Projects